Back to the main page of the help

How to delete a download area ? 


1)     Open the main menu via this icon : 
 
2)     Select the " Download maps" tab. All maps in this section are your downloaded maps for which you have access without internet connection.


If you want to delete one of these areas,

1)     Tap the three small dots  on the right side of the area to delete.

2)     Select the " Delete" proposal.


If you want to delete all your zones at once, 

1)     Tap the icon 

2)     Select " Delete all"
 
Close

Background maps